Montrose Wrestling 
Welcome to the website of the Montrose Wrestling Association!

Contact Information

Association President:

    Emily Cohick
    Cell: 970-275-8522

Little Indians Wrestling Head Coach

Middle Schools Coaches:
    Centennial; Al Griffin
    Columbine; Bryant Hunter

High School Coach:
    Neil Samples

MWA Board Members:
     President: Emily Cohick
     Vice President: Scott Hunter
     Treasurer: Heather Culver
     Secretary: Natalie Heiden

     2 year Officers: Kenn Huff (serving 2nd yr)
     1 year Officers: James Trujillo, Mike Catanese, Jordan Johnson

Contact the Montrose Wrestling Association

First Name:
Last Name:

Website Builder